Staff & Associates

Our Team

 

Martha Sheils, Project Director

 

Martha Sheils, Project Director

martha.sheils@maine.edu

Phone: (207) 228-8164

 

placeholder

 

Jack Kartez, Senior Program Advisor

jackkartez@yahoo.com

 

Curtis Bohlen, Principal Investigator

 

Curtis Bohlen, Principal Investigator

curtis.bohlen@maine.edu

Phone: (207) 780-4820

 

Nancy Leahy Martin

 

Nancy Leahy Martin, Program Associate

nancykleahy@gmail.com

 

 

Theresa Bishop, Grants and Contract Coordinator

 

Theresa Bishop, Grants and Contract Coordinator

tbishop@maine.edu

Phone: (207) 228-8542

 

Lisa Hinckley

 

Lisa Hinckley, Web Design Specialist

lisahinc@maine.edu

Phone: (207) 626-5267

 

placeholder

 

Pat Puschock, Administrative Assistant

pushchock@maine.edu

(207) 780-4187

 

Phaeng Southisombath, Graduate Assistant

 

Phaeng Southisombath, Graduate Assistant

phaeng.southisombath@maine.edu

 

 


Faculty and Research Associates


Richard Barringer, Director Emeritus

richard.barringer@maine.edu

 

Charles Colgan, Professor Emeritus of Public Policy and Planning, Muskie School and Director of the Maine Center for Business and Economic Research; Director of Research, Center for the Blue Economy at the Middlebury Institute of International Studies at Monterey, CA.

colgan@maine.edu

 

Robert Sanford, Professor of Environmental Science and Policy

rsanford@maine.edu

Phone: (207) 780-5756


Travis Wagner, Professor of Environmental Sciences

travis.wagner@maine.edu

Phone: (207) 228-8450


Mark Lapping

mlapping@maine.edu