banner

link to projects
link to publications
link to services
link to staff
efc links
link to positions
link to tools


staff banner

New England Environmental Finance Center
Edmund S. Muskie School of Public Service
University of Southern Maine
34 Bedford Street, P.O. Box 9300
Portland, Maine 04104-9300
Fax: (207) 780-5817

Director, Primary Investigator: Professor Charles Colgan
csc@usm.maine.edu
Phone: (207) 780-4008

Senior Fellow (and Professor Emeritus): Dr. Richard Barringer
barringr@usm.maine.edu
Phone: (207) 780-4418

Associate Director (and Professor): Dr. Jack Kartez
jackk@usm.maine.edu
Phone: (207) 780-5389

Research Analyst: Ms. Kristel Sheesley
ksheesley@usm.maine.edu
Phone: (207) 780-5864

Research Analyst: Ms. Martha Sheils
msheils@usm.maine.edu
Phone: (207) 780-8164

 

Faculty Associates:

Prof. Mark Lapping
lapping@usm.maine.edu
Phone: (207) 228-8180

Prof. Evan Richert
erichert@usm.maine.edu
Phone: (207) 780-4824

 

Graduate Assistants:

Nancy Thorp
nancy.thorp@maine.edu

 

Other Contributors:

Dr. Curtis Bohlen (Casco Bay Estuary Partnership)
cbohlen@usm.maine.edu
(207) 780-4820

Ms. Beverly Bayley-Smith (Casco Bay Estuary Partnership)
bbsmith@usm.maine.edu
Phone: (207) 780-4306
 

^ To Top

 


Projects | Publications | Services | Staff | EFC Network | Positions | Tools

Contact the New England EFC at neefc@usm.maine.edu

muskie logo