banner

link to projects
link to publications
link to services
link to staff
efc links
link to positions


staff banner

New England Environmental Finance Center
Edmund S. Muskie School of Public Service
University of Southern Maine
34 Bedford Street, P.O. Box 9300
Portland, Maine 04104-9300
Fax: (207) 780-5817

Staff

Jack Kartez, Director
jackk@usm.maine.edu
Phone: (207) 780-5389

Kristel Sheesley, Project Director
ksheesley@usm.maine.edu
Phone: (207) 780-5864

Martha Sheils, Program Manager
msheils@usm.maine.edu
Phone: (207) 228-8164

Faculty Associates

Charles Colgan
colgan@usm.maine.edu
Phone: (207) 780-4008

Richard Barringer
barringr@usm.maine.edu
Phone: (207) 780-4418

Mark Lapping
lapping@usm.maine.edu
Phone: (207) 228-8180

Evan Richert
erichert@usm.maine.edu
Phone: (207) 780-4824

Other Contributors

Curtis Bohlen

Director, Casco Bay Estuary Partnership
cbohlen@usm.maine.edu
(207) 780-4820

 


Projects | Publications | Services | Staff | EFC Network | Positions | Tools

Contact the New England EFC at neefc@usm.maine.edu

muskie logo